LIfecell International Culture reviews

Sales Manager (Former Employee) – Central Gujarat – June 15, 2018
a nice company to work with, it is ambicious company and always runs on targets. LifeCell reviews good service and committed.

workplace culture is competitive, and flexible timings
Was this review helpful?

Share
5.0
Circle Head (Former Employee) – Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra – August 30, 2017
Right organisation to start your career with.

Your learn too much too soon.


Complete transperancy.


We attitude.


Career growth


Good perks


Excellent work culture.
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Relationship Associate in Stem Cell Banking (Former Employee) – Mumbai, Maharashtra – August 16, 2017
It was good start of my job. Taught many things as how to interact with people on field. Managers were good and friendly. Colleagues support was the best part to work there.
Was this review helpful?

Share
5.0
Relationship Executive (Former Employee) – Tamil Nadu – July 12, 2017
It can never be differentiated as work hours, It was a part of life. I learned key skills such as Team work, Time management, Better service and convincing of clients. The management provides all facilities, apart from that it provides a good work environment. The higher officials are very well experienced and the guidance obtained from them is immense. Since everything is a learning experience nothing can be said as hardest part. Overall, It’s a good place for personal as well as career development.
Was this review helpful?

Share
5.0
Team Leader (Former Employee) – hyderbad, Telangana – July 6, 2017
Work culture is really very good. Good growth option within the organization.

Work is recognized and rewarded.


Professional people and professional work culture.
Pros
Professional work culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?

Share
Would you recommend working at your company?
Help people considering your employer make a good choice.
1.0
Relationship Executive (Former Employee) – Mumbai, Maharashtra – May 20, 2017
good place to work but there is alot of politics and drama in the organization gives a huge platform to learn about things and fiels sales . a good platorm to start with
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) – Mumbai, Maharashtra – April 4, 2017
The workplace was quite friendly but peer pressure was forced as and when required.Different marketing strategies can be learned alongwith the technical knowledge in the area of Biotechnology.The hardest and most enjoyable part was to compete with the colloeagues beyond the target.It was a great workplace.
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Relationship Executive (Former Employee) – Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh – March 1, 2017
Challenging job, meeting new faces, dealing with them,make good relationship with them and convince them for the product giving them presentations. It includes traveling but company cares fr employer. Good place to work.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Travelling
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Executive Tissue culturing (Former Employee) – Chennai, Tamil Nadu – January 24, 2017
its a developing company
work culture is good
learned how to develop my abilities and strengths
cultural activities and employee recognition is the best part

not properly paid and no good benefits
Was this review helpful?

Share
5.0
Executive (Former Employee) – Chennai, Tamil Nadu – January 12, 2017
good colleagues. they cooperated well. we had fine days which i will never forget. we had free lunches. the superiors were cooperative and made us handle situations in a very very better way. excellent leadership skills are an asset for the company. all colleagues are at a minmum team leader level which is possible only by good,cooperative superiors
Cons
distance of travel
Was this review helpful?

Share
We want to help you find great companies. Help us be the best!
Do these reviews help you learn more about working at LIfecell International?
3.0
Relationship executive (Former Employee) – Mumbai – December 30, 2016
I leave alot from this company good communication skills. How to work under pressure and meet deadlines and targets. Job inculded daily review with seniors and appoointments with client and doctors.
Pros
Good insentives
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?

Share
3.0
Executive QA (Former Employee) – Chennai, Tamil Nadu – September 7, 2016
Fun to work, Since this was my first job I learned the job culture, importance of team work. My department head was really very supporting in guiding me in each and every project. Overall a place where i learned my real life and identified my strength.
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Realtionship executive (Former Employee) – Ahmedabad, India – May 29, 2016
Learned lots of management skills
Improved my communication skills

Met targets within deadline

The co-workers helped me learn the job quickly and manager was very helpful.
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
AREA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (Current Employee) – PUNE,MH – May 25, 2016
The job at Lifecell is quite flexible and give good earnings too.
Learned team work and relationship building. Colleagues are fun loving and jolly.
Pros
Good bosses and timely salary
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Centre Manager (Current Employee) – India – March 21, 2016
Responsible for Revenue Growth & New client Acquisitions within specified region.

Completely Responsible for Enterprise Segment’s Sales & Operations, Business Development, Marketing, Relationship.


Responsibilities of Marketing and Handling team of Doctors. Ensuring and implementing the process flows to enhance the quality and delivery of the course through quality systems and audits.

Putting together and implementing the Strategic Business Plans for the Centre, Implementation of systems and procedures to ensure competency in Centre. Handling management of facilities/infrastructure to ensure cost effective workability


Responsible for developing and executing a business plan and sales strategy for the market that ensures attainment of budgeted sales and profitability. Providing timely feedback to Management on market dynamics and competition.


Collaborating with team to provide required feedback for all disciplinary action. Ensuring update in regular basis and supervised efficient working of all team members.


Deftly handle all the functions, viz. HR, Finance & Accounts, Administration of the Life-cell International – Stem-Cell Banking, Cochin. Fully accountable for evaluation of Centre performance with respect to operational efficiency and energy conservation


Mentoring the team in generating technical and commercial contract documents, contract finalization, progress reviews, follow-ups and monitoring.


Handling Various Sales training sessions for the team to enhance their performance. Developing Vendors and negotiate with them to supply the best qualitative
 – more…
Pros
Unparallel Benefits
Cons
Hectic Working Hours
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Relationship Executive (Current Employee) – Coimbatore, TN – September 20, 2015
Good support from the department heads
No politics was there
Equally treated every employees

No demotivations to the employees who is not a performer

The basic requirements is given by the company itself such as smart phones, Tab etc

Weekly meeting will be held to share our experience and difficulties which has been faced during that particular week

The weekly plan also been done
Was this review helpful?

Share
3.0
relationship executive (Former Employee) – Chandigarh – March 18, 2014
My first job at LifeCell was a wonderful experience. I enjoyed my work as all my colleagues were very supportive. I worked in all male dominated atmosphere and felt very confident while working there. I also managed to achieve my target and thus was appreciated at LifeCell achievers conference at Bangkok. The only hardest thing i felt was dealing with targets and achieving all on time.
Pros
Appreciation of work
Cons
7 days working profile
Was this review helpful?

Share
5.0
Deputy General Manager (Current Employee) – Bangalore, KA – February 9, 2014
Great people and great place to work.. freedom to think & great exposure!
Pros
Great flexibility for women with family
Was this review helpful?

Share
3.0
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) – Pune, MH – February 9, 2014
Typical day at Lifecell is generally dynamic.
Have learnt Business negotiations and competitive strategies to understand business development opportunities.

Co-workers are very helpful and help you grow in the company.
Was this review helpful?

Share
5.0
HR Executive (Current Employee) – Chennai – May 2, 2013
Recruitment
learned about the organization

Management was very good

Co workers are like friends
Nothing like that
Lifecell day

Pros
bus
Was this review helpful?

Share
4.0
Executive cord tissue (Current Employee) – chennai – September 7, 2012
i have learned so many new techniques in the cell culture, even though under a stingy management. Very friendly environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *